WE DEVELOPTHE FUTURE

Analytics, Processing Technology & System Integration

To the point

The more complex the task, the more it appeals to us. We will develop and implement the exact solution that you need. Scientifically sound and, of course, certified according to your quality standards and ISO 9001.

In all directions

Your question is interdisciplinary? So are we. Because our team consists of specialists who are enthusiastic about science and technology as well as physicists and experts in electronics, precision engineering, software and optics.

For new dimensions

You need a processing system that does not yet exist on the market. Wonderful. For just the thought of it sets our brains to working full blast. We will advise and support you in our highly motivated way. Even beyond the conceptual phase – all the way down to small-scale production, commissioning and customer service.

CREATIVE THINKING IS TOO ONE-DIMENSIONAL FOR YOU

Some people can think outside the box. Others have an unconventional way of thinking. If all of that is still not enough for you, come and talk to us. Because we will consider your question on the most varied levels, in every dimension, and will then bring your solution exactly to the point.

Our Answers to Your Questions

Wir entwickelnZukunft

Analytik, Prozesstechnik & Systemintegration

Auf den Punkt

Wir entwickeln und realisieren exakt die Lösung, die Sie benötigen. Wissenschaftlich fundiert und selbstverständlich nach Ihren Qualitätsanforderungen, ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Je komplexer die Aufgabenstellung, desto mehr reizt sie uns. Zögern Sie nicht: Sprechen Sie uns an.

In alle Richtungen

Ihre Fragestellung ist interdisziplinär – wir sind es auch. Denn unser Team besteht aus Physikern mit Leidenschaft für Technik sowie tiefem Verständnis für chemische und biochemische Zusammenhänge. Hinzu kommen wissenschaftsbegeisterte Experten für Elektronik, Feinwerktechnik, Software und Optik.

Für neue Dimensionen

Sie benötigen ein Prozesssystem, das es noch nicht am Markt gibt. Wunderbar. Denn allein der Gedanke daran bringt unsere Gehirne auf Hochtouren. Wir beraten und begleiten Sie hochmotiviert. Auch über die Konzeptionsphase hinaus – bis hin zur Kleinserien-Fertigung, Inbetriebnahme und Betreuung.

QUERDENKEN IST IHNEN ZU EINDIMENSIONAL

Manche blicken über den Tellerrand. Andere denken quer. Wenn Ihnen all das zu wenig ist, kommen Sie zu uns. Denn wir betrachten Ihre Fragestellung auf verschiedensten Ebenen, in allen Dimensionen und bringen Ihre Lösung dann genau auf den Punkt.

Unsere Antworten auf Ihre Fragen